Our School
Form Teachers

Pri 1 Excellence

Mdm Hajjah Hadijah
hajjah_hadijah_haji_saat@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Harmony

Mdm Shelyn Ng (YH-P1/P2) (KP Adv)
ng_sok_kian@moe.edu.sg

   
f

Pri 1 Integrity

Mrs Sherral Lim (Mdm Phua Hwee Leng)
sherral_lim@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Courage

Mdm Png Kim Yen(AYH-P1)
png_kim_yen@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Respect

Mdm Bhavani Rajandran (Mrs Paran)
bhavani_rajandran@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Responsibility

Ms Wong Li Ting
wong_li_ting@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Care

Ms Farina Bte Mohd Ali
farina_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Resilience

Ms Neo Liwen
neo_liwen@moe.edu.sg


 

p

Pri 2 Excellence

Mrs Joscelin Lee (SH/ICT & Info Mgmt)
lim_poh_chen@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 2 Harmony

Ms Hema Devi Utrakumaran
hema_devi_utrakumaran@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 2 Integrity

Mr Cheong Perk Yin Kenneth
kenneth_cheong_perk_yin@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 2 Courage

Mdm Jeyasarevathy d/o Kandasamy
jeyasarevathy_kandasami@moe.edu.sg

  Pri 2 Respect

 

Mdm Teng Yan Ni (AYH-P3)
teng_yan_ni@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Mr Khairul Iman Bin Dailami
khairul_iman_dailami@moe.edu.sg

 

  Pri 2 Responsibility

 

Mr Winson Tan
winson_tan_bing_an@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Ms Nur Amalina Bte Noor Rasman
nur_amalina_noor_rasman@moe.edu.sg

 

   

Pri 2 Care

Ms Li Weijin
li_weijin@moe.edu.sg

       

Pri 2 Resilience

Mdm Rosyanti Ramli
rosyanti_ramli@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 3 Excellence

Ms Siti Nurshahida Bte Rosman
siti_nurshahidah_rosman@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 3 Harmony

Mdm Phee Lay Kuan (Mrs Hoe)
phee_lay_kuan@moe.edu.sg
   

Pri 3 Integrity

Mrs Veronica Tan (YH-P3/P4)
veronica_tan_siew_lan@moe.edu.sg


   

Pri 3 Courage

Mr Fok Chee Hoe
fok_chee_hoe@moe.edu.sg

 

  Pri 3 Respect


 

Ms Jasmine Lau Jiamin
lau_jiamin_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Ms Eleora Koh Xin Rui
koh_xin_rui@moe.edu.sg


   

Pri 3 Responsibility

Mrs Angeline Goh (Mdm Pang Mei May)
pang_mei_may_angeline@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 4 Excellence

Ms Chan Kar Yee Charissa (LH/MATHS)
chan_kar_yee_charissa@moe.edu.sg

  Pri 4 Harmony
Mdm Zunur'ain Othman (LH/SC) (KP Adv)
zunurain_othman@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Mdm Ivy Leow Gim Chye (LH/EL)
ivy_leow_gim_chye@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 4 Integrity

Ms Teo Qiao Xuan
teo_qiao_xuan@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 4 Courage

Ms Lovelle Tan Li Wen (AYH-P4)
lovelle_tan_li_wen@moe.edu.sg

  Pri 4 Respect

 

Mdm Ezaida Bte Abdul Rahman
noor_ezaida_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Miss Siow Yu Lin Julin
siow_yu_lin_julin@moe.edu.sg


   

Pri 4 Responsibility

Mdm Zalina Kusnan
zalina_kusnan@moe.edu.sg

  Pri 4

Ms Rosnaini Bte Abdul Rasid

Pri 5 Excellence

Mr Mhd Noor Afendy B Romley (SH/CCE) (YH-P5,P6) (KP Adv)
muhammad_noor_afendy_romley@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5 Harmony

Ms Hannah Lim Lihui
lim_lihui_hannah@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5 Integrity

Ms Ng Ai-Ching Elizabeth
ng_ai-ching_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5 Courage

Ms Cheng Voon Yen Belinda
cheng_voon_yen@moe.edu.sg

  Pri 5 Respect

 

Mrs Yeong Soo Leng (HOD/Math)
toh_soo_leng@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Tee Mei Shan (AYH-P5)
tee_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Mrs Dawn Koh (Mdm Lim Hsiao Chin) (SSD)
dawn_lim_hsiao_chin@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Mr Ikmal Hisharm Bin Mohamed Noor
ikmal_hisharm_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg

 

  Pri 5 Responsibility

 

Ms Lynne Wong An-Ling (AYH-P5)
wong_an-ling_lynne@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Mr Habib Rahman B.Adul Gaffoor
habib_rahman_abdul_gaffoor@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Mdm Zhang Ting Ting
zhang_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

 

  Pri 5

Ms Eldora Kok Ying Zhi
Pri 6 Excellence

Mr Bernard Foo (SH/Aesth & Project Work)
foo_sing_keng_bernard@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Mr Kelvin Ng (HOD/SC) (AYH-P6) (KP Adv)
kelvin_ng_chin_khiang@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6 Harmony

Ms Wong Yun Yee
wong_yun_yee@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6 Integrity

Mr Teo Chee Siong
teo_chee_siong_a@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6 Courage

Mrs Yvonne Koo (HOD EL)
yvonne_koo@moe.edu.sg

Pri 6 Respect

 

Mrs Tan Jing Hwa (HOD/ICT)
tan_jing_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leow Saw Ping Patricia (HOD/CCE)
leow_saw_ping@moe.edu.sg

Pri 6 Responsibility

 

 

Mdm Norazelin Misnari (ST/EL)
norazelin_misnari@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Mdm Ooi Shimin
ooi_shimin@moe.edu.sg