Our School
Form Teachers

Pri 1 Excellence

Mdm Lim Poh Chen (Joscelin Lee) (Year Head)
lim_poh_chen@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Harmony

Ms Hema Devi Utrakumaran
hema_devi_utrakumaran@moe.edu.sg

   
f

Pri 1 Integrity

Mdm Ferdusbee Bte Jainul Hussain (Asst Year Head)
ferdusbee_jainul_hussain@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Courage

Ms Wong Li Ting
wong_li_ting@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Respect

Mdm Irfah Bte Mohd Aripin
irfah_mohamad_aripin@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Responsibility

Ms Jasmine Lau Jiamin
lau_jiamin_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Care

Ms Li Weijin
li_weijin@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 1 Resilience

Mdm Rosyanti Ramli
rosyanti_ramli@moe.edu.sg


 

p

Pri 2 Excellence

Mdm Png Kim Yen(Year Head) / Shelyn Ng Sok Kian (KPAd)
png_kim_yen@moe.edu.sg / ng_sok_kian@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 2 Harmony

Mr Cheong Perk Yin Kenneth (Asst Year Head)
kenneth_cheong_perk_yin@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 2 Integrity

Mdm Bhavani Rajandran (Mrs Paranthaman)
bhavani_rajandran@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 2 Courage

Ms Farina Bte Mohd Ali
farina_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 2 Respect

Mdm Lim Lay Cheng Lynn
lim_lay_cheng@moe.edu.sg

   
 

 

Pri 2 Responsibility

 

 

   

Pri 2 Care

Mdm Nurul Syuadah Bte Kadar
nurul_syuadah_kadar@moe.edu.sg

       

Pri 2 Resilience

Mdm Hajjah Hadijah
hajjah_hadijah_haji_saat@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 3 Excellence

Ms Chan Kar Yee Charissa (Year Head)
chan_kar_yee_charissa@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 3 Harmony

Mdm Zunur'ain Othman (LH/SC) (KP Ad)
zunurain_othman@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 3 Integrity

Mr Harikrishnan s/o Jayapalan
harikrishnan_jayapalan@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 3 Courage

Mdm Nur Dharina Bte Mohd Som
nur_dharina_mohd_som@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 3 Respect

Mdm Grace Ng Bee Lan
ng_bee_lan@moe.edu.sg


   

Pri 3 Responsibility

Mdm Zalina Kusnan (Asst Year Head)
zalina_kusnan@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 4 Excellence

Mr Mhd Noor Afendy B Romley (SH/PD) (KP Ad)
muhammad_noor_afendy_romley@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 4 Harmony

Ms Neo Li Wen (Asst Year Head)
neo_liwen@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 4 Integrity

Mdm Teng Yan Ni (Year Head)
teng_yan_ni@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 4 Courage

Ms Teo Qiao Xuan
teo_qiao_xuan@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 4 Respect

Mr Fok Chee Hoe
fok_chee_hoe@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 4 Responsibility

Mdm Pang Mei May
pang_mei_may_angeline@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5 Excellence

Ms Tee Mei Shan
tee_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5 Harmony

Ms Wong Yun Yee (Year Head)
wong_yun_yee@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5 Integrity

Mr Teo Chee Siong
teo_chee_siong_a@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5 Courage

Mrs Yvonne Koo (HOD EL) / Mrs Dawn Koh (SSD)
yvonne_koo@moe.edu.sg / dawn_lim_hsiao_chin@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5 Respect

Mrs Tan Jing Hwa (HOD/ICT) (KP Ad)
tan_jing_hwa@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5 Responsibility

Mdm Norazelin Misnari (Asst Year Head)
norazelin_misnari@moe.edu.sg

   

Pri 5

Mrs Yeong Soo Leng (HOD/Math)
toh_soo_leng@moe.edu.sg

   
Pri 5
Mdm Phee Lay Kuan (AT)

phee_lay_kuan@moe.edu.sg
   

Pri 6 Excellence

Mdm Ivy Leow Gim Chye (LH/EL)
ivy_leow_gim_chye@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6 Harmony

Ms Lovelle Tan Li Wen (Asst Year Head)
lovelle_tan_li_wen@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6 Integrity

Ms Ng Ai-Ching Elizabeth
ng_ai-ching_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6 Courage

Ms Hannah Lim Lihui
lim_lihui_hannah@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6 Respect

Ms Cheng Voon Yen Belinda
cheng_voon_yen@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6 Responsibility

Ms Leow Saw Ping Patricia (HOD/PD)
leow_saw_ping@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6 Care

Mr Habib Rahman B.Adul Gaffoor
habib_rahman_abdul_gaffoor@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6

Mr Kelvin Ng (HOD/Sc) (KP-Ad)
kelvin_ng_chin_khiang@moe.edu.sg

 

Pri 6

Ms Lynne Wong (Year Head)
wong_an-ling_lynne@moe.edu.sg